Overall Rating / 392 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Antoinette’s Apartments & Suites - Cape May

5.0 out of 5 stars
Diane S - August 18, 2020

August 18, 2020 We had a great time in Cape May and loved being at Antoinette's! Accomendations were quite cozy and Deanna was a most gracious host. Loved sitting on the front porch with our cocktails enjoying the people walking by. The beach gear was great especially the beach wagon. Thank-you so much for a wonderful stay. Diane and Company

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
EILEEN B - June 29, 2020

Location was perfect and the rocking on the front porch with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine is the best. We really enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness without the fussiness. Bed was very comfortable and we felt like we were staying in a relative's summer home. Deanna is an excellent, responsive innkeeper and the bikes were a great bonus.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Dan & Lucia D - August 5, 2019

Stayed for 8 nights at end of July 2019. Always well kept and clean accommodations. Innkeeper is friendly and attentive and other guests are always quiet, when appropriate, and respectful. Amenities, like free bikes and beach tags, are very much appreciated. If you are looking for luxury condo or frilly B and B type living, wrong place. If you are looking for comfortable and spacious accommodations, a feeling of being left alone to enjoy your own thing at your own pace, this is a very good option, for a couple or for a family.

Share

(Thank You!) responded - August 6, 2019

Thank you, Dan & Lucia! It was wonderful hosting you and we are thrilled that you had a wonderful time. Thank you for your kind words and the great way in which you recommended Antoinette's Apartments & Suites to others. We work hard to provide comfortable accommodations for folks to feel at ease during their vacation. Hope to see you again soon!
3.5 out of 5 stars
Suzan G - July 25, 2019

We really like your facility but feel that it could use a face lift. The wall coverings and some of the furniture are a bit shabby. Another suggestion is that the kitchen needs to have better air flow. It was really hot when we cooked in it. We do love your place for the unobtrusive nature of the stay and the comfy suite. It is also clean and well stocked. We stayed in the Marie Suite. With Thanks, Suzan Neiger Gould

Share

Deanna B. (Thank you for your feedback) responded - July 31, 2019

Suzan, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay and we take all feedback into consideration to always rise to the occasion for our guests. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Benjamin B - July 18, 2019

Dear Deanna, We loved Antoinette's! We look forward to coming back soon! Thank your for your excellent care and hospitality.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: