Overall Rating / 315 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Antoinette’s Apartments & Suites - Cape May

3.5 out of 5 stars
- April 29, 2019

Thank you for a fun stay. I think the location is great, and we really loved the access to the bikes. With the good weather, this amenity really made the trip.

Share

Deanna B. responded - May 1, 2019

Thank you for choosing Antoinette's! We hope that you can stay with us again soon.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 5, 2018

My granddaughter and I stayed for a lovely weekend just after Thanksgiving, 2018. We met my two daughters for a girls weekend in Cape May. Our accommodations at Antoinette's were very warm and home like. We were able to comfortably gather in the cozy living room between activities for some talk and card games. Next year we will all be staying at Antoinette's! By the way.....just a few blocks walk to the shopping area :) Anna B

Share

Deanna B. (Owner) responded - December 6, 2018

Thank you so much for that lovely review, Anna! We can't wait to host you again. Happy Holidays!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 14, 2018

Everything was wonderful. The weather was great. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. We will continue to go to Antoinette's apartments each year at this time of the year.

Share

Deanna B. (Owner) responded - October 17, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review and we look forward to hosting you at this time of year again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2018

We enjoyed our stay at Antoinette's. We felt very welcomed, comfortable and very much "at home". The rental rate is very reasonable. We will definitely try to return in the summers to come. Thanks for your hospitality.

Share

Deanna B. responded - July 24, 2018

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2018

Everything was wonderful. Deanna is a great host. The Lucia Suite apartment was perfect for our summer Independence Day getaway. Apartment provided plenty of room for the two of us. Short walk to shops, restaurants, and the beach. We'd definitely stay at Antoinette's again!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: