Overall Rating / 336 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Antoinette’s Apartments & Suites - Cape May

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2019

Stayed for 8 nights at end of July 2019. Always well kept and clean accommodations. Innkeeper is friendly and attentive and other guests are always quiet, when appropriate, and respectful. Amenities, like free bikes and beach tags, are very much appreciated. If you are looking for luxury condo or frilly B and B type living, wrong place. If you are looking for comfortable and spacious accommodations, a feeling of being left alone to enjoy your own thing at your own pace, this is a very good option, for a couple or for a family.

Share

Deanna B. (Thank You!) responded - August 6, 2019

Thank you, Dan & Lucia! It was wonderful hosting you and we are thrilled that you had a wonderful time. Thank you for your kind words and the great way in which you recommended Antoinette's Apartments & Suites to others. We work hard to provide comfortable accommodations for folks to feel at ease during their vacation. Hope to see you again soon!
3.5 out of 5 stars
- July 25, 2019

We really like your facility but feel that it could use a face lift. The wall coverings and some of the furniture are a bit shabby. Another suggestion is that the kitchen needs to have better air flow. It was really hot when we cooked in it. We do love your place for the unobtrusive nature of the stay and the comfy suite. It is also clean and well stocked. We stayed in the Marie Suite. With Thanks, Suzan Neiger Gould

Share

Deanna B. (Thank you for your feedback) responded - July 31, 2019

Suzan, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay and we take all feedback into consideration to always rise to the occasion for our guests. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2019

Dear Deanna, We loved Antoinette's! We look forward to coming back soon! Thank your for your excellent care and hospitality.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2019

We really enjoyed our visit. Thank you, Deanna!

Share

Deanna B. (Deanne (Owner)) responded - July 17, 2019

So great to hear that you had a wonderful time! Hope to see you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 29, 2019

We loved our stay. We especially liked the fact that you really do have ALL the supplies you need for every family to enjoy the beach (wagons, chairs, sand toys, bikes) and plenty for everyone, including beach tags. The space was well kept, comfortable. Our two boys (2 and 8) enjoyed the games/puzzles, and if we were there longer, the books, and DVDs. All you need is your clothes and toiletries and everything else is there! Thank you so much for your hospitality. We are going to look at coming back next year!

Share

Deanna B. responded - July 17, 2019

Thank you for the lovely review! We are thrilled to know that the kids had a wonderful time and that it was a great fit for your family.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: