Overall Rating / 294 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Antoinette’s Apartments & Suites - Cape May

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 14, 2018

Everything was wonderful. The weather was great. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. We will continue to go to Antoinette's apartments each year at this time of the year.

Share

Deanna B. (Owner) responded - October 17, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review and we look forward to hosting you at this time of year again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2018

We enjoyed our stay at Antoinette's. We felt very welcomed, comfortable and very much "at home". The rental rate is very reasonable. We will definitely try to return in the summers to come. Thanks for your hospitality.

Share

Deanna B. responded - July 24, 2018

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2018

Everything was wonderful. Deanna is a great host. The Lucia Suite apartment was perfect for our summer Independence Day getaway. Apartment provided plenty of room for the two of us. Short walk to shops, restaurants, and the beach. We'd definitely stay at Antoinette's again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 30, 2017

My daughter and I stayed in the Peppenelli Suite last weekend and really enjoyed our stay. The apartment was clean and quiet and felt very private. Deanna answered my texts and calls right away so checking in and out was so easy. It was homey and comfortable and the kitchen was nice, although we didn't cook. Maybe next time. Deanna supplied soaps and towels. She is so pleasant and considerate. I would definitely stay there again. We found a good parking spot down the street and were able to walk everywhere. Shopping, restaurants and even the acme were just blocks away.

Share

Deanna B. (Thank you!) responded - October 5, 2017

Thank you for your kind words and feedback, Eileen! We look forward to having you as a guest again soon.
4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2017

Pleasant experience in the heart of Cape May and within walking distance of everything.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: